Live Sharjah Warriors vs Dubai Capitals Match of ILT20 2023

Hello and welcome to game 17 of ILT20 between Sharjah Warriors vs Dubai Capitals, where the Sharjah Warriors will host Dubai Capitals. Following three losses, the hosts have won two consecutive matches to take control of the tournament.

Watch all the live actions of the DP World ILT20 2023 on the below official channels of Zee Network, and get more entertainment from match 17 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. Also, watch the live streaming of Gulf Giants vs MI Emirates match 18 of the ILT20 2023.

Live Streaming of Sharjah Warriors vs Dubai Capitals Match 17 of ILT20 2023

Match NoTeamsDate and TimeVenue
Match No 17thSharjah Warriors vs Dubai CapitalsJan 26, 06:00 PM LOCALSharjah Cricket Sradium
Live Streaming of Match 16 Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Gulf Giants

Earlier this season, the batsman Kohler-Cadmore’s scintillating century led Sharjah to a dominant win. Rain is forecast in Sharjah, but let’s hope it stays away, and we get to see some great cricket!

Live Telecasting of Sharjah Warriors vs Dubai Capitals – Details


In the toss, Sharjah Warriors have chosen to field

Joe Denly the Captain of Sharjah Warriors at the Toss: Obviously, we are going to have a bowl, as there is a bit of weather around and we want to chase the target. Evin Lewis, Paul Walter, and Adam Hose come into the side as the English guys have flown to South Africa. There’s been some momentum swing. There have been some losses, but it’s also an opportunity for the new players to step up.

Rovman Powell at the Toss: We are batting first on a pretty good surface, so I hope the rain doesn’t play a major role. Taking advantage of this opportunity provides an opportunity for us batters to make an impact. Robin Uthappa is unable to play today due to a back injury. Jake Ball debuts. There are three other changes as well. Hazratullah Zazai, Sikandar Raza, and Bhanuka Rajapaksa join the team.

Playing XI of Sharjah Warriors

Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Evin Lewis, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Joe Denly(c), Muhammad Jawadullah, Adam Hose, Mohammad Nabi, Paul Walter, Noor Ahmad, Junaid Siddique, Naveen-ul-Haq

Playing XI of Dubai Capitals

Hazratullah Zazai, Daniel Lawrence, Bhanuka Rajapaksa(w), Rovman Powell(c), Yusuf Pathan, Sikandar Raza, Dasun Shanaka, Hazrat Luqman, Akif Raja, Fred Klaassen, Jake Ball


Watch the live streaming of match 17 between Dubai Capitals vs Sharjah Warriors at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. The match is officially telecasted on the above channels.

Sharing is caring!

Updated: March 28, 2024 — 11:36 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *